Lee Hsien Loong

Prime Minister, Government of Singapore and Chairman


Michael R. Bloomberg

Founder of Bloomberg L.P. and Bloomberg Philanthropies, and Three-Term Mayor of New York City

Natarajan Chandrasekaran


Tata Sons

Axel A. Weber

Chairman of the Board of Directors

UBS Group AG

Tharman Shanmugaratnam

Deputy Chairman, GIC, Senior Minister, and Chairman, Monetary Authority of Singapore

Jean Hynes

Chief Executive Officer

Wellington Management Company LLP

Robert Nelsen

Co-Founder and Managing Director

ARCH Venture Partners

Bill Anderson

Chief Executive Officer

Roche Pharmaceuticals

Lei Zhang

Chief Executive Officer

Envision Group

Hans Kobler

Founder and Managing Partner

Energy Impact Partners

Seifi Ghasemi

Chairman, President and CEO

Air Products

Chris Shelton

Chief Product Officer and President, AES Next

The AES Corporation

Lim Chow Kiat

Chief Executive Officer


Dr Jeffrey Jaensubhakij

Group Chief Investment Officer


Doreen Chia

Managing Director, Public Equities, and Chair of Healthcare Business Group


Liew Tzu Mi

Chief Investment Officer (Fixed Income) and Chair of the Sustainability Committee